Felix Crisan

CTO
felix@mobilPay.ro

Claudiu Tudose

Chief of Development
claudiu.tudose@mobilPay.ro

Horia Grozea

Director Card Payments
horia.grozea@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277726

Andrei Panait

Manager Suport & Implementare
andrei.panait@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277728

Alexandru Duduta

Chief Developer
alex.duduta@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277726

Mihaela Linte

Operations
Mihaela.Linte@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277726

Alexandra Ionita

Customer Support
Alexandra.Ionita@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277725

Victoria Profir

Customer Support
Victoria.Profir@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277720

Ovidiu Margarit

Technical Support
Ovidiu.Margarit@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277728

Nicoleta Tapu

Financial Departament
Nicoleta.Tapu@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277720