Felix Crisan

CTO
felix@mobilPay.ro

Claudiu Tudose

Chief of Development
claudiu.tudose@mobilPay.ro

Horia Grozea

Director Payments
horia.grozea@mobilPay.ro

Andrei Panait

Manager Suport & Implementare
andrei.panait@mobilPay.ro

Alexandru Duduta

Chief Developer
alex.duduta@mobilPay.ro

Alexandra Ionita

Merchant Support
Alexandra.Ionita@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277725

Nicoleta Tapu

Financial Manager
Nicoleta.Tapu@mobilPay.ro
Telefon: 0215277720